Laurel BloomLaurel Thickets Property Owners Association

 

HOTLINE 919-499-2722 Call for Recorded Messages on Emergency Conditions.

Remember -*- No Large (18 Wheeler) Trucks are allowed in the Laurel Ticket POA

 

The Next Laurel Thickets Dinner Golf, will be Thursday November  21, 2019

 Laurel Thickets Dinner/Golf 2020 Host Couple Schedule  Click Here

No December Board Meeting

 

Latest Changes: November Annual Meeting Minutes

November Board Meeting

Laurel Thicket 2020 Budget

Pool Rules

Pool Reservation Form

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Our Mailing Address:

Laurel Thickets Property Owner Association, Inc.
1734-B Irish Blvd.
Sanford, NC  27332

Laurel Thicket Board of Directors and Officers 

Name Position/Committee Contact Information Term Expires
Dave
 Carmony
President president@laurelthicketspoa.com December  2020
Wayne
Hall
Vice-President vicepres@laurelthicketspoa.com December 2o20
Leonard
Ruemker
Compliance compliance@laurelthicketspoa.com December  2020
Sharon
McDonie
Treasurer treasurer@laurelthicketspoa.com December  2020
Kris
Kenner
Secretary secretary@laurelthicketspoa.com December  2020
Shannon
Taylor
Recreation recreation@laurelthicketspoa.com December  2020
Shannon
Taylor
Architectural architectural@laurelthicketspoa.com Indefinite
David
Hillman
Roads roads@laurelthicketspoa.com December  2020
Rose
Farrier
Landscape landscape@laurelthicketspoa.com December  2020
Carol
Hargreaves
Laurel Thickets Greeter greeter@laurelthicketspoa.com Indefinite
Shannon
Taylor
CTA Representative ctarep@laurelthicketspoa.com December  2020
Sharon
McMullan
Laurel Thicket
Golf/Dinner
dinner@laurelthicketspoa.com Indefinite
Chuck
Serwedes
Webmaster webmaster@laurelthicketspoa.com Indefinite